Maryland Opportunity Zones Funds Listing

Fund ​Name Fund Size Max Investment Focus Con​tact
1787 Capital Opportunity Zone Fund $50,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Renewable Energy Investment, Small Business Development, Workforce Housing, Other Chris Jeter
chris@1787capital.com

1807 Hybrid Fund $5,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Renewable Energy Investment, Small Business Development, Student Housing, Workforce Housing, Other Brent Palmer
brent@hybrid-fund.com

Acclaim Multifamily Opportunity Zone Investors Fund I $300,000,000 Affordable Housing, Multifamily Residential, Workforce Housing Adam Wolf
adam@oag-us.com

Allagash Opportunity Zone CRE Fund I $400,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Multifamily Residential, Workforce Housing Tony Barkan
tbarkan@allagashoz.com

Alliance Venture Collaborative QOZ Fund (AVCZF) $10,000,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Renewable Energy Investment, Small Business Development, Student Housing Timothy Cox
timothy@westendcde.com

Alliant Strategic Opportunity Zone Fund I, LLC $125,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Workforce Housing info@alliantstrategic.com​
Arela Opportunity Fund $100,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Small Business Development, Student Housing, Other Vernon Allamby
arelapartners@gmail.com

ATDL Opportunity Zone Fund 1, LP $150,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential William Hersey
will@tdlandmgt.com

Bedford Funds LP $2,000,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Mixed-use Development, Renewable Energy Investment, Small Business Development Dean Praskach
dean@bedfordfunds.com

Belpointe REIT, Inc. $3,000,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Student Housing Cody Laidlaw
biz@belpointereit.com

Birch Moon Opportunity Fund $50,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Student Housing, Workforce Housing Alain Digon
alain@brahmanholdings.com

Blueprint Baltimore $25,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Renewable Energy Investment, Small Business Development, Student Housing, Workforce Housing Ross Baird
ross@blueprint-local.com

Boston Financial Opportunity Zone Investment Fund I $108,000,000 Affordable Housing Fred Copeman
fred.copeman@bfim.com

Capital Gains Opportunity Fund LLC $250,000,000 Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Student Housing, Other Thomas Ablum
tom@cgofunds.com

Catalyst Opportunity Funds $150,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Renewable Energy Investment, Small Business Development, Workforce Housing Jeremy Keele
jeremy@catalystoz.com

Churchill Prima Fund Opportunity Zone Fund $25,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Renewable Energy Investment, Small Business Development, Student Housing, Workforce Housing Chris Smith
chris@churchillprimafund.com

Cinderella Target Value Zones Inc. $500,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Workforce Housing Aiden Doyle
ceo@ctvz.fund

Community Outcome Fund $500,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Economic Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Small Business Development, Student Housing, Workforce Housing Karl Cureton
capital@outcomefund.us

Cresset-Diversified QOZ Fund $500,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Renewable Energy Investment, Student Housing, Workforce Housing Nick Parrish
nparrish@cressetpartners.com

Decennial Opportunity Zone Fund I LLC $500,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Renewable Energy Investment Ben Harris
ben@decennialgroup.com

Deep Green One Energy Opportunity Fund $35,000,000 Community Revitalization, Infrastructure Investment, Renewable Energy Investment James Denito
james.denito@deepgreenone.com

Dukes Business Consulting $2,000,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Renewable Energy Investment, Small Business Development, Student Housing, Workforce Housing, Other Larrice Dukes
larrice.dbc@gmail.com

ECD Opportunity Zones Impact Fund $200,000,000 Affordable Housing, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Workforce Housing Road Ammons
rammons@ecdcapital.com

EJF OpZone Fund I LP $500,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential Carter O'Connor
chenderson@ejfcap.com

Equity St. Capital Opportunity Zone Fund $50,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Mixed-use Development, Small Business Development CJ Favour
Inquiries@EquitySt.com

EquityMultiple Opportunity Zone Fund $500,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Student Housing, Workforce Housing Henry Post
henry.post@equitymultiple.com

Fortuitous Partners Opportunity Fund $500,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Small Business Development, Student Housing, Workforce Housing, Other Brett Johnson
brett@fortuitouspartners.com

Foundation Capital Opportunity Zone Fund $100,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Economic Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development info@foundationcapital.us
Fundrise Opportunity Fund $500,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential Benjamin Miller
ben@fundrise.com

Gateway Opportunity Fund, Inc. $150,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development, Other OC Latta
OC.Latta@gatewayopfund.com

Golden Door Partners Opportunity Zone Fund $100,000,000 Economic Development, Small Business Development, Other Alexander Peskind
opportunities@gsp-ozf.com

Greenwave Opportunity Zone Fund $150,000,000 Economic Development, Infrastructure Investment, Renewable Energy Investment James Bristol
jbristol@greenwave.fund

Grubb Qualified Opportunity Fund - 2019 $200,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Multifamily Residential James Holleman
jholleman@grubbproperties.com

HeroHomes.com Opportunity Zone Fund I, LLC $150,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Small Business Development, Student Housing, Workforce Housing, Other Reed Benet
reed@herohomes.com

HRCapital Opportunity Zone Fund I $100,000,​000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Small Business Development, Workforce Housing Nancy Kapp
nkapp@hunterrenaissance.com

investUS Opportunity Fund, Inc. $100,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential Deborah Burns
info@investUSfund.com

LIHTC Development Group LLC $100,000,000 Affordable Housing, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential Nathan Bondar
nb@lihtcdev.com

Local Grown Salads i95 Opportunity Zone (LGS I95 OZF) $60,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Small Business Development Zale Tabakman
Zale@LocalGrownSalads.com

Local Grown Salads i95 Opportunity Zone (LGS I95 OZF) $60,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Small Business Development Zale Tabakman
Zale@LocalGrownSalads.com

Loyalty Opportunity Fund $80,000,000 Small Business Development David Silliman
dsillaman@eazydoit.com

McBride Realty Investment Trust Fund $100,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Renewable Energy Investment, Student Housing Mercury McBride
mcbrideenterprise@yahoo.com

Midtown Opportunity Fund II $35,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Other Rucker Culpepper
info@midtownopportunityfund.com

Monarch Private Capital Opportunity Zone Fund $20,000,000 Multifamily Residential Alice Nolen
anolen@monarchprivate.com

Normandy Opportunity Zone Fund LLP $250,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential info@normandyrealty.com
Obsidian Opportunity Fund $500,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Infrastructure Investment, Renewable Energy Investment, Other Allen Alley
AAlley@ObsidianOpportunityFund.com

Opportunity Development Group Fund I $650,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential Scarlett Adler
scarlett@odgfund.com

OPZ Berstein Opportunity Zone Fund $500,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential Craig Bernstein
cbernstein@tbco.biz​

OZI Company LLC $100,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Renewable Energy Investment, Small Business Development, Student Housing, Workforce Housing, Other Cathy Jackson-Gent
cathy@ozicompany.com

PICOZ FUND I, L.P. $100,000,000 Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Single Family Residential Jeff Pintar
investorrelations@pintarinvestco.com

Private Money Boardroom Unspecified Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Multifamily Residential, Renewable Energy Investment, Small Business Development, Workforce Housing Kevin Knapp
kevin.knapp@privatemoneyauthority.com

Propel Opportunity Fund Inc. $450,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Small Business Development Frank Austin
faustin@propelopfund.com

Prospect Opportunity Zone Fund, L.P. $500,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Student Housing, Workforce Housing Daniel Ackerman
Dackerman@prospectcap.com

PTM Partners Opportunity Zone Fund I $125,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Student Housing Michael Tillman
michael@ptmpartners.com

Quantum Fund $100,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Student Housing James Carey
jim@asset1capital.com

ReadySpaces $20,000,000 Commercial Real Estate Widad Atto
widad@readyspaces.com

Renaissance HBCU Opportunity Fund $50,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Multifamily Residential, Workforce Housing Robert K. Jenkins Jr.
rkjenkins@renequity.com

RevOZ Capital $50,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Student Housing, Workforce Housing Matt Simon
matt@revozcapital.com

S2A Modular Opportunity Zone Fund LLC $50,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Renewable Energy Investment, Single Family Residential, Student Housing, Workforce Housing, Other John Rowland
John@s2amodular.com

Sanctuary Opportunity Funds $50,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Small Business Development, Student Housing John Coppola
Johnc@sanctuaryinvestmentgroup.com

Savage Grant Opportunity Fund $50,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Small Business Development Patrick Farrell
info@savagegrant.com

Saxum Opportunity Zone Fund $100,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Student Housing, Workforce Housing Chad DeBolt
cdebolt@saxumre.com​

Seminole Opportunity Zone Fund I LLC $100,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Renewable Energy Investment Rod Eckhardt
reckhardt@seminoleequitypartners.com

Sixty West Access Opportunity Fund $200,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential Jason Cordon
jcordon@sixty-west.com​

SkyBridge $3,000,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development Jason Zins
jzins@skybridgecapital.com

Smart Economic Development Fund, LLC $2,200,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Small Business Development, Student Housing Miranda Nichols
Info@sedfsc.com

Sponsor Capital Opportunity Zone Fund $50,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Student Housing, Workforce Housing Andreas Michaels
amichaels@hreventures.com

StakeHolder Opportunity Fund $10,000,000 Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development, Small Business Development Chris Byrnes
chris@viability3e.com

Strategic Opportunity Zone Fund $500,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Mixed-use Development Mike Fields
IR@TheStrategicGroup.com

Strategic Rivermont OZ Fund $250,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Renewable Energy Investment, Student Housing Mike Fields
IR@TheStrategicGroup.com

Sustainable Agriculture Opportunity Zone Fund $25,000,000 Other Chris Rawley
funds@harvestreturns.com

Tech Transfer Fund I, Inc. $976,690 Department of Defense technology Brian Gamble
brianbgamble@grey-ops.com

The Amina Fund $50,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Student Housing, Workforce Housing Deshanneé Johnice
dd.johnice@aminafund.com

The Opportunity Zone Fund of America, LLC $100,000,000 Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate, Mixed-use Development, Multifamily Residential, Small Business Development, Student Housing, Workforce Housing, Other Kristy King
kristy@ozonefunda.com

The Pearl Opportunity Zone/Venture Capital Family of Funds $100,000,000 Small Business Development, Other Brian Phillips
bpaulphillips@gmail.com

TVG Real Estate Opportunity Zone Fund, L.P. $10,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Hospitality Development, Infrastructure Investment, Mixed-use Development Theo Bell
tbell@epicconsultingfirm.com

Usonian Housing Fund $50,000,000 Affordable Housing, Workforce Housing Ben Cullop
bc@usre.co

Verte Opportunity Fund, Inc $100,000,000 Small Business Development Leonard Mills
lomills@pianalytics.net

Veterans Investing $100,000,000 Multifamily Residential David Silliman
dsillaman@eazydoit.com

Virtua Opportunity Zone Fund $200,000,000 Zachary Chavez
zachary@virtuacapital.com

Women's Innovation Fund Accelerator $50,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Community Revitalization, Economic Development, Mixed-use Development, Renewable Energy Investment, Small Business Development Jessica Contreras
fund@wifaxVC.com

Zone Opportunity Fund Inc. $500,000,000 Commercial Real Estate, Other Mark Heckele
info@zoneopportunityfund.com

​​​​​​
​​​​​​​