

Maryland Interagency Council on Homelessness 2020-2021 Membership Roster

Name	Organization/Agency	Member Type	Leadership Role
Carol Beatty	Maryland Department of Disabilities	State Agency	ICH Chair
Mark Martin	Maryland Department of Health	State Agency	Health Chair
Kate Farinholt	National Alliance on Mental Illness Maryland	Advocate	Lived Experience Co-Chair
Erin Roth	Department of Labor	State Agency	Workforce Chair
Christina Drushel Williams	Governor's Office for Crime Prevention, Youth, and Victim Services	State Agency	Youth and Young Adults Chair
Meg Barret	Department of Aging	State Agency	
Jennifer Spangler	Department of Budget and Management	State Agency	
Kenneth Holt	Department of Housing and Community Development	State Agency	
Bonnie Ariano	Department of Human Services	State Agency	
Bernice Walker	Department of Juvenile Services	State Agency	
Kristina Donnelly	Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services	State Agency	
Dana Burl	Department of Veterans Affairs	State Agency	
Leslie Dews	Maryland Department of Transportation	State Agency	
Dr. Sylvia Lawson	Maryland State Department of Education	State Agency	
Shawn Jones	N/A	Lived Experience	
Paroma Nandi	Mayor's Office of Human Services	CoC	
Amanda Harris	Montgomery County Department of Health and Human Services	CoC	
Renee Pope	Prince George's County Department of Social Services	CoC	
Sue Desantis	Catholic Charities	Advocate	
Shannon Snow	Episcopal Housing Corporation	Advocate	
Brian Wainright	Harford Community Action Agency	Advocate	
Kevin Lindamood	Health Care for the Homeless	Advocate	
Rachel Bitter	Maryland Legal Aid	Advocate	
Sandy Monck	United Way of Central Maryland	Advocate	
Christine Kay	Department Of Citizen Services	Advocate	